Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Never Tell Me The Odds Level Guide

There are six Kyber bricks to unlock at each level of Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker. One by completing the level, three by filling the bolt indicator until you reach True Jedi, one for collecting all miniKits and one by completing the three level challenges. In this guide, we will show you how to get all miniKits and challenges, as well as we will also describe which characters are unlocked when completing the Never Tell level Me The Odds in episode V.

Never Tell Me The Odds Minikit Locations: Lego Star Wars: La Saga Skywalker

For collecting the 5 minikits in Never Tell Me The Odds, you will unlock the Imperial Tie Bomber (micro).

Never tell me the chances minikit # 1

The first minikit is behind the star destroyer that is closer to you when the level begins, in the stern of the ship for those who are enthusiasts of the nautical.

Never tell me the chances minikit # 2

The star destroyer that is further away has a small blue icon floating below that looks like a career banner. And it is! Complete the challenge in 32 seconds or less and you will get the following minikit. You can redo the race if you do not achieve it at the beginning.

Never tell me the chances minikit # 3

There are five asteroids in the form of a minikit in the asteroid field as it progresses. Shoot at five and you will get a real minikit. However, do not shock against them to destroy them, since you will damage the ship.

Never tell me the chances minikit # 4

At the end of the asteroid field there is a real minikit where you should fly to grab, do not shoot. My advice is shooting first and if that does not work, it is probably safe to fly directly. Probably.

Never Tell Me The Odds 100% Walkthrough LEGO The Skywalker Saga

Never tell me the chances minikit # 5

As soon as you reach the surface of the asteroid, you will see a minister shining on your left.

Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker Never tell me the chances of probabilities level

  • Evasion of asteroids – Avoid contact with asteroids during the persecution of asteroids. The best advice I can offer for this is to concentrate and not try to make loops.

  • Protón power – Destroy 5 TIE fighters with proton torpedoes. Simple, just use your proton torpedoes in TIE fighters before using them in stellar destroyers.

  • Take evasive action! – Complete the encounter with the Star Destroyer without being destroyed. That is the first part of the level before the asteroid field and the easiest course of action to complete this challenge is to concentrate on overcoming the level and ignoring other challenges or minikits. Simply destroy those ships as fast as you can and then go out of there.

Lego Star Wars: The Saga Skywalker Unlocking characters Never Tell Me The Odds

For completing Never Tell Me The Odds for the first time, you will unlock the following characters:

  • Princess Leia (Episode V – Hoth)
  • Han Solo (Episode V – Hoth)
  • C3-PO (Episode V)
    Chewbacca (Episode V)
  • Millennium hawk (episode IV – VI)

To advance in history at the next level, you will also unlock:

  • Luke Skywalker (Episode V – No jacket)
  • R2-D2 (swamp)
  • Luke Skywalker (Yoda backpack)
  • Luke Skywalker (Episode V – Jedi)

more Lego Star Wars: Saga Skywalker Guides

  • Episode I: The Ghost Threat Level Guides
  • Episode level guides II: the attack of the clones
  • Episode III: The revenge of Sith level guides
  • Episode IV: Level Guides of a New Hope
  • Episode V: The empire counterattack level guides.
    • Guide of heat and cold levels
    • Basic level guide of Assault on ECHO
    • Never tell me the probability level guide
    • Guide of levels of the hibernation station
    • Reveals! Level Guide
  • Episode VI: The Return of the Jedi Level Guides
    • Guide of levels of a plan to save Han
    • The Copa-Khetanna levels guide
    • Endor the line level guide
    • Chewbacca’s Defense Level Guide
    • Meet your destination level guide
  • Episode level guides VII: the awakening of strength
  • Episode level guides VIII: Last Jedi
    • Dameron challenge level guide
    • Codebreak-out level master guide
    • No Snoke without fire level guide
    • Chromed dome level guide down
    • Ground salt level guide
  • Episode level guides IX: The Rise of Skywalker
    • A jump guide and jump level
    • They fly! Level Guide
    • C-3P-OH without level guide
    • The guide of the force level to do it
    • Level Guide Be With Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *